Michael Jackson: The Experience by Nintendo 2010

Michael Jackson: The Experience by Nintendo 2010

Product Code: mj 1
Availability: In Stock
AED 90
This product has a minimum quantity of 2
Ex Tax: AED 90

Product Description

Michael Jackson The Experience on the Nintendo DSTM system is the only touch-based interactive handheld video game experience that enables players to experience Michael Jackson's unforgettable dance moves and epic performances. In Michael Jackson The Experience for Nintendo DS players can have a blast matching the rhythm of Michael's incredible dance routines to hits from Michael Jackson's extensive catalogue including Beat It, Don't Stop Til You Get Enough, Smooth Criminal, and Billie Jean. Plus, no Michael Jackson game could be complete without the iconic environments and special effects inspired by Michael's famous stage shows and music videos. Michael Jackson The Experience on DS invites players to live the magic, feel the beat and master the rhythm of the legendary King of Pop.

Michael Jackson The Experience track list: 

 • Bad
 • Beat It
 • Billie Jean
 • Black or White
 • Dirty Diana
 • Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
 • Earth Song
 • Ghosts
 • Heal the World
 • In The Closet
 • Leave Me Alone
 • Money
 • Remember the Time
 • Rock with You
 • Smooth Criminal
 • Speed Demon
 • Streetwalker
 • Sunset Driver
 • The Girl Is Mine
 • The Way You Make Me Feel
 • They Don’t Care About Us
 • Thriller
 • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
 • Who Is It
 • Will You Be There
 • Workin' Day and Night

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: